The staff of the Treasury department of the Arkansas-Louisiana Conference is dedicated to the use of good stewardship principles in the handling of God's funds.  By God's grace and for His glory we are committed to providing excellent service and support to co-workers and constituents.


Rodney Dyke




Margie Wireman

Payroll & Benefits


Brandie Kolff van Oosterwyk

Assistant Treasurer


We are here to assist you with all financial questions relative to the Arkansas-Louisiana Conference.  All Insurance claims should be directed to Brandie Kolff van Oosterwyk (ext. 108) at the Conference Office (318-631-6240), with the exception of Workman's Compensation, (call Jeff Villegas at ext. 202) or Summer Camp claims which are handled by David Craig (ext. 114).  Thank you, and we hope and pray for your health and well-being, that you may not need to file any claims.  But, if you do, please let us know.